You are the focus…

… which is exactly as it should be. Whether you are a private individual needing help with your income tax declaration, a freelancer needing help determining your taxable profit, or a company needing help with your annual financial statements and accounts – I support you in tax-related matters according to your unique requirements and situation. Our mutual goals are to fulfil your tax-related obligations quickly and quietly and make efficient and optimum use of your options with regard to taxes.

 

With niche specialization I am able to provide you with customized solutions you profit from directly. My two core areas of expertise concentrate on asset and succession planning (also in an international context) as well as on advising natural persons with regard to international tax law.

 

The satisfaction of offering top-quality service rewards me every day with a quality of work which is fascinating and interesting. This motivates me – and ultimately my clients sense this as well.

 

Some questions come up again and again in our day-to-day routine at the firm. Here is an overview of the classic ones we get together with practical answers. If you would like to know more or have your own particular questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time.

 

There is an answer for each question!

footerlogo

Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt

…und so soll es auch sein. Ob Privatperson bei der Einkommensteuer, ob Freiberufler bei der Gewinnermittlung, ob Unternehmen in Sachen Jahresabschluss und Finanzbuchhaltung – ich unterstütze Sie in Ihren steuerlichen Belangen, entsprechend Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse und Verhältnisse. Gemeinsame Ziele sind, Ihre steuerlichen Pflichten zügig und geräuscharm zu erledigen sowie Ihre Möglichkeiten in der Steuergestaltung effizient und optimiert zu nutzen.

 

Durch Nischenspezialisierung kann ich Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen liefern, von denen Sie ganz unmittelbar profitieren. Meine beiden Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren sich auf die Vermögens- und Nachfolgeplanung (auch im internationalen Kontext) sowie auf die Beratung natürlicher Personen im internationalen Steuerrecht.

 

Das gute Gefühl, eine hochwertige Leistung anzubieten, belohnt mich Tag für Tag mit spannender und interessanter Arbeitsqualität. Das motiviert mich – und das spüren schließlich auch wieder meine Mandanten.

 

Manche Fragen werden uns in unserem Kanzleialltag besonders häufig gestellt.
Hier finden Sie auf einen Blick praktische Antworten auf unsere Klassiker. Falls Sie mehr wissen möchten oder individuelle Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich natürlich gerne jederzeit persönlich an uns.

 

Auf jede Frage gibt es eine Antwort!

footerlogo